Customer Service & Phone Orders
Call (800) 799-9019

Product reviews for Colombian CBD Coffee

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Colombian CBD Coffee
this is a smooth blend that places healing properties in your system and you feel just awesome after a nice hot/cold  cup of coffee!
From: ROSALIND | Date: 12/12/2019 3:03 PM
Was this review helpful? / (3/0)
Great tasting and Quality CBD Coffee
This is a great tasting coffee and it has the benefits of cbd 15mg per serving. With those two together makes for a great cup of coffee anytime of the day.
From: Derrick | Date: 4/20/2020 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Best Coffee Ever
I absolutely love this CBD Coffees and can't go one day without it. Try it and you'll never go back to your super market brand guaranteed.
From: Tupac | Date: 4/20/2020 1:24 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
CBD Coffee
This is the best coffee in the world that get's me the kick to start my day with getting the CBD in my system,PEOPLE trust me it works
From: Jeanette | Date: 6/5/2020 9:24 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
CBD Colombian Coffee
This coffee is delicious. It helps me start my day. No bitter after taste. You'll love the taste too.
From: Mfon | Date: 6/5/2020 2:09 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
It Taste Really Good!
I first tasted the Colombian  CBD Coffee when I introduced it to my family at our Family Brunch in February. It got such rave reviews from all who drank it, including my father who credits himself as a coffee connoisseur! We’ve not had another Family Brunch since ...but this Colombian CBD Coffee has since replaced our old coffee and is now our favorite brand!
From: Lenetta | Date: 6/12/2020 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Perfect for a Gift
I bought this coffee to give as a gift, unfortunately that did not happen. The aroma from the bag made me open it up, and, I kept it for my self. I will have to think (over a cup of this coffee) what to get for my friend now! Not sorry for keeping this great tasting coffee for myself.
From: Veronica | Date: 8/14/2020 9:13 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Keeps Me Going
I love my  Colombian CBD  Coffee.  My 1 tall cup of CBD coffee takes me through my whole day of work.  It has such a smooth taste; no bitterness hot or cold.  It is AWESOME!!
From: Crystal | Date: 10/1/2020 1:18 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Healthier Coffee That Tastes Good
I'm a rookie coffee drinker.  Originally, Montavida Coffee is where I started.  Colombian CBD Coffee has the same great coffee formula, plus the added benefit of CBD.  It tastes great & has health benefits. I can only imagine what seasoned coffee drinkers would think.
From: Willie | Date: 10/1/2020 4:31 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Omgosh, CBD Columbian Coffee...takes me away ...
I love this coffee, I drink it everyday.  The flavor is so rich and smooth.  It just keeps me in a “good place” mentally.  I mean everything is Right In The World when I have my 2 cups a day.
From: THERESA | Date: 10/1/2020 12:24 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
CBD Coffee the Best
I actually love, love OXZGEN CBD Coffee. I can drink it alone or mix it with my MontaVida Colombia Coffee which I do quite often. It’s mild in flavor, but strong enough for the morning brew. I highly recommend it 💕💕
From: Gail | Date: 10/4/2020 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Coffee in my DNA
I am a Teacher,  and COFFEE is my super strength.  Montavida coffee is the only coffee I have been able to drink for the past seven years.  Now that it is infused with CBD, my days are a so much greater!!  I pack my coffee and take it with me when I travel.  I can not muster the taste of any other coffee.
#Montavida + #OxzgenCBD= A Match Made in Heaven
From: TIFFANY | Date: 11/1/2020 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)