Customer Service & Phone Orders
Call (800) 799-9019

Product reviews for Go Baby! Healthy Cleanse CBD Tea

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Healthy cleanse
This tea is amazing. The taste is not bad at all so I dont have to add any honey. I lost 7 pounds in 7 days
From: Ashley | Date: 12/12/2019 3:26 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
The title says it all"Go Baby" 😆
This is a very good tasting tea to use 1-3 times a month to cleanse your system and help your body function on a good cycle so you hopefully don't have the issues with constipation and discomfort. The product works great and one of my customers like the way it has helped with her stomach issues as well.
From: Derrick | Date: 12/16/2019 7:24 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
You'll Definitely "GO BABY!"
This is the most gentle and effective healthy cleanse I've ever used. I was nervous at first about if I would be able to still go on with my day or not taking it. I used a recommended and have had great results. In addition to losing unwanted pounds it also cleansed my system. Making things more productive in the process.
From: K Nathan | Date: 4/29/2020 11:07 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Go Baby! Healthy Cleanse CBD Tea
After snacking on so much junk food and processed food since being sheltered-in-place, I have put on several extra pounds. I decided that it was time to shed those pounds and get back into shape. The best way to start is to detox. I can't wait to give my colon a good cleansing!
From: Tamara | Date: 5/25/2020 1:04 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Smooth bowel movement
I love that this cleanse tea. There is no cramping like other detox teas.  It actually tastes well.
From: Dionne | Date: 6/5/2020 9:07 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
NO STRESS DETOX
I love the effects of the Go Baby healthy cleanse cbd tea. It tastes good and gently detoxes you without having diarrhea.
From: Mfon | Date: 6/5/2020 10:49 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
YES, Baby!
I heard horror stories of detox teas being harsh on the body and tasting horrible! I got lucky with this one... I can feel the detox and water wait gone after just one use but still have energy. It was a smooth taste and smells great too. This is my go to product to jumpstart my weight loss.
From: KAMILLA | Date: 6/12/2020 10:11 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Go Baby Tea Lives up to Its Reputation!
I was so pressed to try this Go Baby Tea that I decided to brew it like coffee, because I didn’t have a strainer for loose tea leaves. Can I say it got the “job” done! It was so smooth, and I didn’t have cramps!
From: Lenetta | Date: 6/12/2020 10:27 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Go Baby Tea Lives up to Its Reputation!
I was so pressed to try this Go Baby Tea that I decided to brew it like coffee, because I didn’t have a strainer for loose tea leaves. Can I say it got the “job” done! It was so smooth, and I didn’t have cramps!
From: Lenetta | Date: 6/12/2020 5:38 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Go Baby Tea
This is so great and lives up to its name! Talk about quick action! Wow-weeeee!!!
From: Rena | Date: 8/30/2020 11:31 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)