Customer Service & Phone Orders
Call (800) 799-9019
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Best pain relief
I have used so many pain ointments, but PDQ pain relief spray is the BEST thing I have used that takes away my pin
From: Stephanie | Date: 4/19/2019 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
No more pain
I was in a lot of pain from working out and moving boxes.  Was invited to this meeting.  It was sprayed on my legs and with in minutes I had no pain.  The pain has not come back since Friday.  I just order a spray and going to let my sister used it so I know she will be ordering it too.
From: Cynthia | Date: 5/13/2019 3:34 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
It's the truth. The real deal.
Product is amazing an does just as stated in description. Immediately relief in all areas. I use it for sore an tight muscles after my workouts,  cramps,  neck an back pain,  and even place a dab on my temple. to help with my migraines. Amazing product.
From: Sharon | Date: 5/26/2019 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Great for so many Pains
I have had several clients with foot pain, back, neck, knees and cramps. The PDQ Knocked it out in less than 20 seconds. I grind my teeth at night when I have seizures and I have noticed that when I spray my jaw the pain goes away quickly. I am able to get through my day with a smile.
From: Gabrielle | Date: 6/20/2019 3:59 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
PDQ Topical Pain Relief Spray 1 oz
This is my #1 product! This is fast acting and helps me to make it throughout the day with ease! Love my PDQ spray!
From: ROSALIND | Date: 12/12/2019 3:10 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Instrant Pain Relief
I strained my back and was struggling to move without serious pain. Every breath, every movement brought more pain. I took a hot shower, sprayed on the PDQ Pain Relief Spray on my back, and instantly felt the cooling relief of pain. It was like a giant fire extinguisher putting out a wildfire! I'm so grateful that I had this product when I needed it most.
From: Cynthia | Date: 12/12/2019 5:56 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Osteoarthritis Relief
I was diagnosed with Osteoarthritis 9 months ago since then I have been using the PDQ Spray in the morning with my morning workouts and stretches with my knee and at night before I go bed. I also apply the Intense Rub which acts as a double punch to the area of pain in my knee from this level of Osteoarthritis I deal with daily, This stuff really works at keeping my pain levels down to a minimum. My pain level from a scale 1-10 used to be a 10 now it's around a 2 and some days none. these products the intense rub and PDQ spray are actually working in managing my pain, and for that I'm grateful. Thank You Oxzgen for these awesome products.
From: Susan | Date: 12/12/2019 8:41 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
PDQ works fast
I have been dealing with migraines and lower back pain and spinal and neck pain and a severe neck and foot injury from active duty in the military for years. And this product works on contact I just spray it on a area were i am having pain and it helps relieve it in matter of minutes. When the pain comes back I also use the 3xtreme pain cream or intense relief pain cream as well. The combination of the two have helped tremendously and I recommend anyone who is suffering in pain to please try the products.
From: Derrick | Date: 12/16/2019 7:08 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Let's see what it can do
Yes I use this for pain and it is great.  But I have always had bad allergies and I get an itch under earlobe.  No matter what you do, it still itches.  I sprayed the PDQ on that spot and pleasantly surprised that the itch was gone in less than 5 mintues.  PDQ - my "let's see what it can do " spray!
From: monica | Date: 4/23/2020 10:29 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Awesome product
I've used PDQ on different parts of my body and it worked.  I also used it on other people and they loved it & wanted to order it for themselves.
From: Owen | Date: 4/24/2020 12:02 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
QUICK RELIEF
I have always got leg and foot cramps, I spayed this PDQ on wear my cramp was and my pain went away so much faster than anything I have ever tried.
From: Crystal | Date: 4/24/2020 10:41 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
PDQ TOPICAL PAIN RELIEF SPRAY 10Z
This is like magic. It works so quickly and the pain stops almost immediately after you spray it on your pain area. I always have it in my purse.
From: Mfon | Date: 6/5/2020 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Bruise Away~
I stumped my toe and got a really bad bruise. I sprayed my toe for pain relief but the bruise went away quickly.
From: Janice | Date: 6/5/2020 6:28 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
PDQ...🤗❤️
I am definitely a fan of this product.  I keep it on hand every day.  I’m always running into someone who has an issue with pain, I get their permission to spray a little on the area, and BAM!!! They are hooked, I’ve got a NEW Customer or a Referral partner.  This product is truly a God send.  It speaks for itself.  Anyone suffering from pain, this is your FRIEND!!!
From: THERESA | Date: 10/1/2020 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Really Really Fast pain relief
I didn't want to spend what life I had left on the side lines.  I started using PDQ on my really hard days and I felt better that same hour.  I can't believe I can run and play BB.
From: Donald | Date: 10/2/2020 2:04 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)