Customer Service & Phone Orders
Call (800) 799-9019

Product reviews for Charcoal Face Scrub & Mask

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Silky smooth skin
I have tried many different face scrubs and by far this product is amazing. The way my skin feels after and the calmness it gives you while you let it sit on your face. I been using 3 weeks and my spots are clearing up, I have a nice glow.
From: Ashley | Date: 12/12/2019 4:18 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Charcoal Face Scrub & Mask
I've had this product for about a couple of weeks now, start using it, twice a day, could notice almost immediately the difference in my skin. I was seeing some 'dry' patches, but those are not there anymore. This is a great product.
From: Shirley | Date: 12/12/2019 5:57 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Wonderful feeling
I have tried this product for several months now.  I can see and feel a big difference on my face and neck.  I highly recommend this product to all.  It's a great detoxifier, scrub, and cleanser.  It's a wonderful product.
From: fay | Date: 3/2/2020 2:03 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
A Multifaceted Skin Care Product
I'm a 37 year old male and I have oily skin and it's really hard to find products that don't dry my skin out. I've utilized this product as a scrub and as a mask and it's in a class by itself. It's gentle but effective and leaves your skin noticeably different after a single use. I definitely recommend this product for all skin types for regular use as a scrub and or mask.
From: K Nathan | Date: 4/29/2020 10:31 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Exfoliation
I love how this product is different than other masks I’ve used before because it’s both a scrub and mask in one. The mask goes on real smooth, a soft mask to remove, yet leaves your face cleared and exfoliated. I use on a weekly basis!!
From: Gail | Date: 5/2/2020 7:23 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
SOFT SMOOTH FACE
I love this product and it lasts forever, since you don't need much to get a good cleansing of the face. A little water and the jar lasted three months!!! It scrubs your face gently and after rinsing, you have a soft feeling clean face . Not harsh to the skin.
From: Mfon | Date: 6/5/2020 11:14 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Camera Ready!
Love, Love, LOVE this product! It's my fav part of my skin regime along with the anti-aging cream. Usually I have a scrub and mask separately so having them both in one WITH CBD AND charcoal is a God send. My skin feels so soft and clean after each use. I think I'm finally aging backwards!
From: KAMILLA | Date: 6/12/2020 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Amazing Results
I usually would shop on other websites and pay more money for exfoliating products but this Charcoal face scrub and mask is amazing. I exfoliate my face at least 2-3 a week and I have seen great results in getting rid of dead skin cells. This products goes a long way and would definitely recommend it to anyone.
From: Crystal | Date: 9/16/2020 5:37 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)