Customer Service & Phone Orders
Call (800) 799-9019

Product reviews for CBD Mints (3 Pack)

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
CBD Mints (3 Pack)
these mints are very effective and everyone could notice a difference in their pain levels with just the mints!!
From: ROSALIND | Date: 12/12/2019 3:00 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
The BEST Mints Ever!
I just can't get enough of these CBD Mints. The cool, refreshing sensation, along with the delightful sweet mint taste my family and I just love! It opens up my sinuses and freshens breath like nothing else.
From: Cynthia | Date: 12/12/2019 6:08 PM
Was this review helpful? / (3/0)
Great Strong Quality CBD
These mints are strong and last a very long time and leaves a fresh mint taste on contact and has even helped with my sore throat while taking it. A great mint to use after meals or when your on the go..
From: Derrick | Date: 12/16/2019 7:17 AM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Very good
The CBD mints are good to share and use for yourself.  I will be ordering them again in the future.
From: Owen | Date: 4/24/2020 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
So Refreshing!!!
Really enjoy these. They have a great strong and powerful mint taste and they really do keep your breath fresh for a long time. What a great way to get more CBD.
From: Cecil | Date: 5/27/2020 7:54 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
CBD Mints
These mints are great. It opens up your sinuses too.
From: Mfon | Date: 6/5/2020 1:56 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
CBD Mints (3 Pack)
I love, love love these mints. They have a refreshing, mint flavor that's not over powering.,  I pop one in my mouth before donning my face mask. They also have a calming effect.
From: Cheryl | Date: 9/18/2020 4:37 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Amazing Mints
Many days these CBD Mints keep my breath fresh and my sinuses clear.  For me, they are a must at work. They're also great for sharing and introducing people to the calming effect of CBD.
From: Willie | Date: 10/1/2020 3:45 AM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Sinus cleaner
Excellent product for clearing your sinuses. Just a few mints and your good to go!!  I also love to pop a few of the mints into my mouth prior to wearing a mask. The mints have a nice cool sensation that lasts a long time.  LOVE LOVE ❤️ ❤️
From: Gail | Date: 10/4/2020 3:40 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Tea Time!! Coffee Time
I had been putting mint leaves in my morning tea but now I add one of CBD Mints to it and to my coffee.  It tastes wonderful and it helps to keep your ears, nose, and throat open!  It's great for allergies too!!
From: Linda | Date: 10/4/2020 4:19 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
BREATHE BETTER AdinahBreathOfLife.com
OxZgen Powered By CBD Peppermint Flavored CBD MINTS. Wow!!! BLESSED & HIGHLY FLAVORED Breathe Better Be Better These are a Mint for these Times. Wearing a Mask 😷 has compromised my Breathing Freely. Now I just dissolve a CBD MINT & I’m Breathing BETTER.  They also have helped me feel relaxed from the stress of the day. Hugely & HIGHLY Recommended (Plus Freshens Your Breath One Mint at a Time) \🤩/
From: Sandra Adinah | Date: 12/28/2020 10:14 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
The Best!
I suffer from stress and these mints definitely help me when I’m experiencing an attack coming on. I also enjoy using the mints when I have a small headache  I don’t know the last time I’ve taken Advil and probably don’t need it now that I have these mints!
From: Jennifer | Date: 2/7/2021 3:50 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
I LOVE MY MINTS
These mints are so tasty and useful, they don't only taste good they help me when I have a stuffy or stopped up nose. They open up my sinuses so I can breath better quickly after putting just one in my mouth.
From: Crystal | Date: 4/5/2021 6:13 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)