Customer Service & Phone Orders
Call (800) 799-9019

Product reviews for BLAST Performance Canister

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Blast Performance Canister
I can't wait to get my Blast Performance Canister!
From: Tamara | Date: 5/25/2020 12:56 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Great energy
Need energy to finish that workout? This gives that without the crash. It taste good and it doesn't have a lot of sugar.
From: Dionne | Date: 6/5/2020 9:19 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Blast Performance
I love this product. It has a nice orange/tangerine taste after I add 8 ounces of water and drink it. I have energy all day long with no jittery effect.
From: Mfon | Date: 6/5/2020 1:34 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Boom!
I regularly participate in crossfit and given my schedule, I prefer to workout in the evening.  Usually by 5pm, I’m a little tired and need something to help me power through.  THIS IS IT!

One scoop in a half glass of water, mix and boom!  I feel a nice boost if energy and I’m ready to go.  I also like the ingredients.  In a couple of weeks I’m going on a road trip and I’ll bring this as well, to stay alert!
From: Rick | Date: 8/30/2020 8:58 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
All day energy
I use Blast performance right after I get up.  It helps me to keep up with my grandkids  and all the other day to day chores.
   If I rush out without it, I can really notice the difference.  I drag throughout the day and fall asleep the second I get home.
   Now I leave it right in plain sight so I always remember.
From: Ellen | Date: 10/1/2020 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
PERFORMANCE BLAST..,Yes, it works
I can honestly say, when I initially started taking it, it took me a minute to warm up to the citric taste...but, I drank it anyway because I wanted the desired results.  Our Coach gave us suggestions on how we could enhance the taste with fruits and berries 🍎 🍌 🍉, and that made a world 🌎 of difference for me.  I look forward to waking up and having it before my 2mile walk and exercise.  It does give me that extra energy and NO side affects.
From: THERESA | Date: 10/1/2020 1:17 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Replaced those sugary/salty rehydrating drinks
Other rehydration drinks contain  sugar and/or lots of sodium which affected my blood pressure. Performance blast gives me that energy blast and rehydration without those worries.
From: Jayme | Date: 10/1/2020 4:45 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
BLAST MORE THAN WATER
I find that Blast Performance adds not just to my mid-day pick-me-up but it changes the taste of my plain yogurt!  Then I'm on a Roll!!
From: Edward | Date: 10/1/2020 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
No After Exercise Soreness!
I usually get sore muscles after any strenuous activities, but with this energy drink, I have none. This also helps wake me up if I have no sleep. I use this when I go biking, hiking, swimming, zumba, jumping rope, walking etc. My companion on the go! Luv it!
From: Lea | Date: 10/1/2020 8:21 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Stop the after-exercise aches!
I love Performance Blast! I'm over 50 and Blast gives me a boost of energy so when I'm working out, I feel like I have the power to do anything. No jitters after!  😲 I had forgotten how good it was until I ran out! My leg and gluteus maximus😁 were aching (i.e., pain) and I couldn't figure out why. Then I remembered I hadn't used Blast in a week😑 It's been a long time since I felt that after-exercise  muscle ache.  

I'm ordering my BLAST TODAY!✔
From: monica | Date: 7/19/2021 10:05 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)