Customer Service & Phone Orders
Call (800) 799-9019

Product reviews for 1000 mg CBD Tincture

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Ticture
i have a chronic carpal tunnel over 6 yrs and just found out that I have a pinch nerve that affect my arms and tingling sensation on my hands. I heard so many testimony so I decided to try it my self. I start with 500mg along with PT treatment I see a little improvement. After I finish 1 bottle I went up to 1000mg and after 2 weeks of using it, I see a big difference. Out of 10/10 tingling and numbness was down to 4/10 still with PT once a week. Because it’s chronic it doesn’t dissaper right away but bottom line is it is a big difference for me. i was able chop veggie and cook multiple meal. I was able to write a 1 paragraph instead of 1 sentence on my charting. I’m so happy that I finally try and used it. Not only that it help focus on my daily task. I used this while I’m awake. No regrets and happy with the product. Thank you #5linx and #OXZGEN ❤️
From: Richelie | Date: 3/4/2019 3:06 PM
Was this review helpful? / (6/0)
Client feels improvement after 1st bottle....orders again!
A client purchased this product a month ago due to Prostate Cancer.  He got some relief.  Today he called and wanted to order again.
From: Della | Date: 4/11/2019 6:45 PM
Was this review helpful? / (6/0)
Customer Experience
My friend who has had chronic back pain for quite a while. he has been taking Tylenol daily just to relief his pain.  Upon introducing him to 1000mg tincture his first day, he called me the same day after 3hrs. and said he has major relief than he has even had and decided to order some for his son who is an athlete.
From: Dale | Date: 6/4/2019 2:01 PM
Was this review helpful? / (5/0)
Degenerative Arthritis (lower back)
I have degenerative arthritis in my lower back! The drops I take daily and I have no pain ALL DAY! It even helped with a toothache. I placed a few drops on my gum where the tooth was bothering me. The sensitivity minimized!!
From: Tierney | Date: 8/29/2019 6:06 PM
Was this review helpful? / (5/0)
Tincture vs. cancer
My friend purchased Oxzgen 1000mg tincture from me during the summer of July 2019. I provided examples of the benefits CBD has.  No tale or indication was mentioned by my friend if the purchase was for personal use or otherwise.  I followed up in a week and my friend expressed that she used Oxzgen 1000mg tincture for her cousin who was diagnosed with stomach cancer.  Her medical team she explained could not do anything further after the treatment and care they provided. And they recommended her for hospice. After surgery while her cousin was bed ridden, she placed a few drops of the tincture oil she purchased from me under her tongue.  The other family members presently witnessed in five minutes, that their loved one started to respond, like a withered plant springing to life after it has been properly watered. Her cousin was able to crawl out of bed and immediately went to the hospital restroom where she throw-up as described "black" residue. Her treatment team recommended a liquid diet which her cousin dislikes. Weeks and days have passed and her family has witnessed continued improvement with her mood, able to assist herself and she has recovered quickly enough such that she is eating solid food. Another member from the same family was so excited, they purchased another 1000mg Oxzgen tincture oil from me, with the hope that it can eradicate any remnants of the cancer.  While some others in the family, wanted more information about how they can become apart of the CBD trend.
From: Dale | Date: 9/11/2019 5:13 AM
Was this review helpful? / (3/0)
On the run with much fun and after the run, still having fun!
I've been taking this THC free tincture for over a month and I've noticed that when I run, my recovery time is much swifter.  I used to have to walk in high heels after a long run to relieve my achelliez.  I'd be sore for days but now I don't have that achellies tendon pain on both ankles afterward a run.  Sunday I ran 8.22 miles.  I had fun during and after my run.  Thanks for such an amazing product.  This tincture is great!!!!
From: Ruth | Date: 11/12/2019 1:00 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS
My family and I are grateful for creating such an amazing product that has helped us with our body's inflammation. No need to take Pain pills not to mention narcotic medications. Since I started taking the Tincture 1000 mg, I have not experienced back pains due to a 2 year old car acciedents. No more Corticosteroid injections and heating pads at night. Praise God for this creation (HEMP) and now with the collective minds and suggestions that TINCTURE was formulated, has helped us tremendously with our aches and pains. I will definitely be an advocate for such product!Every household MUST have one.
From: Odita | Date: 12/12/2019 5:38 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Tinctures-1000 mg
I started taking my tincture drops about 6 months ago. They are amazing with helping to keep my energy level up. I've started taking them twice a day now! And it has also helped me with the pain that I was having in my right shoulder. I can hardly feel it anymore!
From: Shirley | Date: 12/12/2019 6:03 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
My New Super FOOD!
I cannot live without this tincture. This is my anti pyretic, whenever I have fever, the tincture will lower down my body's temperature.  I have seafood allergy, and this is my new anti histamine. It can help with my diarrhea, constipation, anxiety, pain etc etc! I am completely drug free now! No more pain meds, and all! This is my new super vitamins! Try it to believe it!
From: Lea | Date: 12/14/2019 5:10 AM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
My New Daily Supplement
I have clients who use the 1000 ml tincture for their pain but it has become my new daily supplement. In addition to having a very full life, it calms my stress & I can manage tasks without feeling frustrated, and get a wonderful night's rest. It's taking care of all that!!
From: Cheryl | Date: 4/18/2020 7:51 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Works well
I bought the 1000 mg CBD Tincture for myself to try and not only does it taste good but it's good for boosting the immune system.
From: Owen | Date: 4/24/2020 11:50 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
1000mg Tincture Life Savior
I’m a Multiple Sclerosis survivor, diagnosed in 2005, I have been working towards holistic medicine. I’ve tried various CBD products, but none have given me the results as Oxzgen CBD. I’ve been using this product for 2.5 years and since then, I have cut my pharmaceutical medicine more than half, I’m more focused and active. CBD has changed my life to the better!!
From: Gail | Date: 5/2/2020 7:39 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Has Helped With My Blood Pressure & Focus
I was really impressed by the 25 mg capsules so I decided to increase my dosage to see if it would help me be even more focused. What I noticed immediately was the drop in my blood pressure. My medical provider and I have been talking about me getting off my medication this year as a result. And the added benefit has been that I've struggled with staying focused and helps me to achieve my goals.
From: Cecil | Date: 5/27/2020 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Anxiety And Clarity Improvement
This Product Is Awesome As It Has Improved My Clarity And Reduced My Anxiety Greatly!
From: Tim | Date: 6/6/2020 10:05 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Better Clarity! Less Anxiety!
This Product Greatly Improves My Clarity While Reducing My Anxiety Level Daily!
Can't Get The Day Started Without It!
From: Tim | Date: 6/6/2020 10:13 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Tincture 1000 mg
Since I started taking 1000 mg tincture, this has helped me get rid of taking 600 mg Ibuprofen every time I have terrible headache caused by my high blood pressure with readings of 160/102. I've been prescribed by my doctor 100 mg Losaratan/12.5 mg  Hydrochlorthiazide. I've noticed that since I stated with what I take what  i call "my miracle oil"  in November, I've not experienced severe headaches and my bloop pressure is running 110/74 now.  I will never trade and will not allow myself to run out of this Tincture for I know I am well fit and able to function well without any pain in what I usually do everyday as my routine.  It has also helped with my back pain due to car accident way back 2017.  I had to submit myself for pain management.. But NOT ANYMORE!!! I am a new person without pain because of our CBD products.  Thank you 5linx for bring OXZGEN  products in the market.
From: Odita | Date: 6/9/2020 3:37 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Perfect daily routine
Probably the best daily dosage of anything I’ve ever taken.  When I first started using this, I noticed I was having less anxiety and clearer thought patterns within a couple of days.  However I KNEW this was the real deal when I went a few days WITHOUT using it.  I went back to my foggy headed self.  I don’t go a day without it any more and strongly recommend this or the 1500mg tincture for anyone who wants a healthier and more balanced way of life!
From: Ricardo | Date: 7/7/2020 3:43 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
No More Tick!
I was heartbroken when the Neurologist told me that my daughter would have to live with her tick, and since it is not painful or dangerous, she will be just fine. Sure, I prayed, and continue to pray, but sometimes the answer comes in a different form. After reading about the amazing power of CBD on neurological disorders, I prayed some more and gave some of my tincture to my daughter and monitored her closely. The next day, I asked her how she felt. She said fine. I asked her about her need to move her fingers (her tick) and she said she didn't feel the urge. I watched her all day and we kept track of her progress all week. She didn't even move them in her sleep!  This tincture has improved her overall quality of life. She is excelling in music  and sports, as well as in her academics, and my family is grateful.
From: Tamara | Date: 8/7/2020 5:53 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Try it for a month. Thank me later
This is one of those products you just have to try. Initially, I was just relieved that it didn’t taste bad-particularly if you mix it in about 4 ounces of water. (It tastes a bit “minty”). After a couple of days, I’ve noticed that I began to sleep a little better and have been much more even tempered.  Also a lot of my chronic soreness due to my workouts has subsided quite a bit.  I highly recommend this product as a daily regimen.
From: Ricardo | Date: 8/30/2020 9:14 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)