Customer Service & Phone Orders
Call (800) 799-9019

Product reviews for Immune Boost 60 ct

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
I feel balance
Since taking Immune Boost, I have a feeling of balance and it's making me feel great!  I love this product!!!
From: Susan | Date: 7/29/2020 9:32 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Amazing product.
I have been taking this product for over a week. I work out and it has given me more energy.  I am able to finish my work out and have energy throughout the day.  I also have more mental focus.
From: Dionne | Date: 7/29/2020 9:39 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Immune Boost
I've been using this product for a little over a week to help boost my immune system.  I noticed that I have been more alert and able to focus a little better. In addition, I found myself having more energy after recovering from surgery while using this product. Can't wait to see the results of using this product on a consistent basis.
From: Rochelle | Date: 7/29/2020 9:54 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Immediate and Noticable Overall Wellness Improvement
Very pleased with "Immune Boost" as it gives me great increased  energy, strength, focus and clarity from early morning until late night.
From: Dorothy | Date: 7/29/2020 10:47 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Immune Booster
What a perfect time to boost our immune system with truly one of a kind ingredients.  My whole family of 4 are on this product.   The product is incomparable,  there is nothing else like it in the market and it could not have arrived at a more opportune time.  

GET YOUR IMMUNE BOOST
From: Deric | Date: 7/31/2020 2:29 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Immune Boost the best preventive option!
This combination is ideal to protect against viral and other infections!

You and your family should take daily!
From: Frederick J. | Date: 8/3/2020 8:35 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
More Energy
The immune boost has given me more energy and more focus. I do not get tired throughout the day.
From: Crystal | Date: 8/6/2020 5:43 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
IMMUNE BOOST
I am on my second bottle of immune boost and I am very pleased with the results.  I have a lot more energy with a better focus on my daily schedules every day & throughout the whole day.  At the end of the day, I'm getting a good night's rest, feeling revived and ready to duplicate the next day.  I feel good in my body and thank God for this product.  I will be adding Immune Boost to my daily intake every single day. It is awesome!  I love this product.
From: Jeanette | Date: 9/8/2020 12:01 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
^Renewed Me
I truly feel much more focused. *****
From: Samuel | Date: 9/17/2020 8:51 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Immune Boost
This product has helped with my immune system function.  I have not had one sinus issue since I’ve been taking this product.   I feel great with no sinus issues.
From: Sherry | Date: 9/30/2020 12:09 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
This is exactly what I needed
The Oxzgen Immune Boost has all the right ingredients to help provide additional protection all year long.  With Zinc, CBD, Tulsi & S-Acetyl L-Glutathione, OXZGEN has created the best supplement.  It also has Vitamin D which has been shown to significantly reduce the risk of adverse clinical outcomes for people hospitalized or facing health issues.
From: Dave | Date: 10/1/2020 12:04 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Amazing mornings
I just started my 3rd bottle of Immune Boost and I feel better in the mornings.   Before when my alarm would go off, I would push the snooze button but now I feel so rested, get up and start my day thanks to Immune Boost.
From: Crystal | Date: 10/1/2020 1:09 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Oxzgen Immume Boost - must have product
I have been using Immune Boost for 2 months. I have more energy, mental focus, and peace of mind knowing that this product has the best natural ingredients to strengthen my immune system.
From: Steven | Date: 10/1/2020 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Hope and confidence
Since using Immune boost I have been able to fight off chronic minor infections quickly without resorting to antibiotics.  That gives me hope that it will help my body battle more serious illness if needed.
From: Ellen | Date: 10/1/2020 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Unique Vitamins!
5 star product! Gives me the energy and strength to go on with my day.  And, it also gives me the confidence to go out and not fear about my life & catching some virus. I got my protection! Thanks, OXZGEN!
From: Lea | Date: 10/1/2020 2:41 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
IMMUNE BOOST
Since I have been taking this product, it gives me more energy and all day long.
From: Rene | Date: 10/1/2020 2:48 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Balance and Daily Boost That Your Body Needs
Immune Boost gives my body the balance that it needs while boosting my immune system to stay strong.
From: Jonathan | Date: 10/1/2020 3:01 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Immune Boost
I’m enjoying the product and REALLY feeling SAFE in knowing that I’m BUILDING MY IMMUNE SYSTEM
From: Olivia | Date: 10/1/2020 3:36 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
MY IMMUNE SYSTEM THANKS YOU
This takes all those separate supplements I've been buying and puts them all together in one capsule so my body can work in harmony.  I'm on my 2nd bottle!!
From: Celestine | Date: 10/1/2020 7:23 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Amazing product
This is a must-have in every household if you want your Immune system to be strong and feel the phenomenal effect you will experience throughout the day. I'm so glad that our family can benefit from these 5 powerful ingredients ONLY available in IMMUNE BOOST & ONLY from this company.   It helps with my back pain and gives me the most energy I need for the day!!    I strongly suggest you try this amazing product.
From: Odita | Date: 10/2/2020 6:10 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!
The energy and focus that comes from Immune Boost is AMAZING!! It just makes me feel good and healthy while knowing I am doing something good for my health.  it's a great feeling!!
From: Linda | Date: 10/4/2020 3:24 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
I FEEL CONFIDENT
With immune boost
From: JOAN | Date: 10/8/2020 2:37 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Product of this Time
Super excellent product. I have been using this product daily since it’s launch. To be honest, everyone should be on this product. It’s does exactly what the description says. It’s also improved my energy level plus my clarity.
From: Ian | Date: 10/8/2020 4:23 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Looking Forward To A Better Me.
When you know you have an underlying medical condition you always  want to make sure your immune system is at its best. Yes, this product has now become a part of my daily regimen.
From: Yvonne | Date: 10/19/2020 9:46 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
IMMUNE BOOST
I can't say enough about this product it gives me energy, more focus, and I am confident that it's building up my immune system. Just the product for times like these.
From: LEVERA | Date: 10/21/2020 8:59 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
I love my immune boost
I have gone through my first bottle and I feel so good. I wake up with energy and I feel so good knowing that it's building my immune system. I am getting on the subscription because I do not want to run out, especially during these times of Covid and flu season.
From: Trina | Date: 10/30/2020 12:29 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
I Love Immune Boost...
This product is absolutely incredible.  I take two immune boost per day and I feel amazing and totally alert, no more feeling sluggish or tired.  It may be just me but since I've started taking #CBD products 4 years ago, I haven't been sick at all, no cough, no cold, nada.  I can't explain it because I'm not a certified doctor, but the product does what it says it will do.  I am Grateful!
From: Okang | Date: 4/30/2021 1:43 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)