Customer Service & Phone Orders
Call (800) 799-9019

Product reviews for Intense Relief Rub

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
No more Pain, just a dab will do ya!
I have 6 slipped discs in my back , 3 in my neck and nerve damage to my left side, I went through a car window in 1998 and I have to tell you I have been very blessed not to be in tons of pain but because I was traveling so much , I inflamed one of the discs in my back to where I could hardly walk . A good friend of mine said try this, it was this wonderful Pain Relief Cream and I have to tell you within a MINUTE and a half I was walking pain free. This stuff is nothing short of amazing.  This product will allow people you to live pain free with out having to take pain killers or become addicted to pain meds. This product will allow you to save money because some other products which don't even come close this product cost you a arm and a leg . I am A HUGE BELIEVER IN THIS PRODUCT! The cost is right , the results IS A TRUE MIRACLE  EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE THIS PRODUCT! JUST GIVE IT A SHOT ALL YOU HAVE TO LOSE IS PAIN..........
From: Nicole | Date: 9/18/2018 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Healing Pain Rub Cream works miracles!
This cream works miracles!  Pain that was always constant in my lower back is gone is under a minute after applying this cream.  I'm always keeping a bottle of this on me!  You've got to try it!
From: Vincent | Date: 9/18/2018 12:03 PM
Was this review helpful? / (3/0)
No more Pain
This really works, there are times when my body is sore after the gym and I just massage the area with the pain cream and I see a big difference in a few minutes.
From: Crystal | Date: 9/21/2018 6:31 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
I love this pain cream
I uses the CBD pain rub for my hip  and it works wonder in taking my pain away. I love how it feels when I apply it to my skin, it has slight cool feel and in about 5 to 10 minutes I notice the pain is gone. This CBD product is the deal. Thanks again for this awesome product.
From: James | Date: 9/24/2018 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
No More Ibuprofen!!
I was in 4 car accidents over a 4 year span of time.  In short, some days I couldn't stand up because of subsequent back pain.  Once I used our CBD oil, NO MORE IBUPROFEN. I went from 1800 mgs/day down to none! I also tried the plain cream just to see and I got very similar results! I highly recommend these products! Stop looking. BUY NOW! You can't put a price on good health!
From: Karsten | Date: 10/1/2018 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Best Pain Relief
I had a tooth pulled and used this pain relief and felt no pain! Anytime I have any small aches a few sprays and the aches go away. This is the only pain relief I use anymore. So thankful it is all natural.
From: Janice | Date: 10/2/2018 12:24 AM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
My New Hands, and Feet!
I have terrible pain in my hands and feet. I had another pain rub on my desk I would use three or four times a day. With Oxzgen Therapeutic Rub I use it once in the morning and I'm good to go.  A GREAT PRODUCT! Worth every penny I spent; thank you.
Pearlie H.
From: Pearlie | Date: 10/6/2018 10:52 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Arthritis and Me...Im Free!!!
Few days ago, my mother introduced me to a business opportunity. While discussing and doing some research, I discovered this therapeutic cream for pain. I am due for hip surgery in a couple of months and needed something that would decrease my pain levels. Once I applied this product to my aching hip and for my neck pain. Within seconds I went from a 7 to 4 and shortly after, within a few minutes relief felt, and you only need to apply a pinch of cream to fulfill the affected area.
From: MONIQUE | Date: 11/11/2018 2:49 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
Amazing
With fibromyalgia, you are willing to do anything you are so much pain. When I tried this...I couldn't believe how FAST the relief came and how LONG it lasted. And it came subtly. No menthol,no burning,no cold sensation...just no pain. Worth every dime. You don't need much so a jar stretches. I have friends in Zimbabwe hooked. Getting it there is a challenge.😉Can't say enough?
From: Monique | Date: 11/20/2018 2:53 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/1)
Amazing product
Amazing product!  Have been using this product after tense workout routines and after spending hours on the computer.  A small amount goes a long way!  Really happy with the results and have referred a lot of people to this product.
From: Ricardo | Date: 3/6/2019 2:04 AM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
I have Hemifacial Spasms Often...NOW
I have what is called Hemifacial spasms. It is a nervous system disorder that makes the muscles on one side of my face twitch involuntarily. Causing me to be very self conscience about my appearance. I applied the Therapeutic Pain Rub on my neck, temple and behind my ear. within 2 minutes my face, eye and spasms stopped. Last for several hours. Thank you so much for this Blessings
From: Gabrielle | Date: 6/20/2019 4:04 PM
Was this review helpful? / (2/0)
MIRACLE!
I do not understand it! I do not believe it! My pain is gone. Used the Cream and Spray you gave me and absolutely nothing else for my pain. I am so cynical that I will have to see this happen at least 2 or 3 times. After all, aliens could have cured me. I am in UTTER DISBELIEF! No kidding! The truth is.... My PAIN is GONE!
From: Nemahun | Date: 10/14/2019 1:41 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
It really works
I cook for living but I stopped for a year because my shoulders are in pain, so hard to move around, but when the company launched Cbd intense Rub, I am so happy that it worked for me.  Now pain is gone and I’m back to cooking. This rub has changed my life literally! No pain killers like ibuprofen  for two years now.
From: FELY | Date: 11/4/2019 9:14 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Excellecnt
I love this cream!
From: Shirbey | Date: 11/23/2019 6:21 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Pain Relief from Osteoarthritis
I was diagnosed with Osteoarthritis 9 months ago since then I have been using the intense rub in the morning with my morning workouts and stretches with my knee and at night before I go bed. I also apply the PDQ which acts as a double punch to the area of pain in my knee from this level of Osteoarthritis I deal with daily, This stuff really works at keeping my pain levels down to a minimum. My pain level from a scale 1-10 used to be a 10 now it's around a 2 and some days none. these products the intense rub and PDQ spray are actually working in managing my pain, and for that I'm grateful. Thank Oxzgen for these awesome products.
From: Susan | Date: 12/12/2019 8:35 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
BACK PAIN
I HAVE BEEN USING THE INTENSE PAIN CREAM ON MY DAUGHTERS BACK, SHE HAS HAD 2 BACK SURGERIES AND SHE SAYS IT WORKS QUICKER THAN THE PAIN PILLS.
From: Essie | Date: 12/12/2019 11:12 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Say "Goodbye" to O-T-C Pain Relief Drugs
OXZGEN Intense Relief Rub (IRR) has made it possible for me to say "Goodbye" to over-the-counter pain relief drugs. Before IRR, I was dependent on the O-T-C drugs for getting relief from aches and pains.  I knew that they had harmful side effects; however, I also knew that I needed to get relief so that I could function every day.   The  IRR has replaced the harmful O-T-C drugs for me.  The pains are less frequent and my overall health has improved because I'm no longer worrying about what the O-T-C drugs were doing to damage  my kidneys, liver, pancreas and other vital organs.
From: SHERYE | Date: 12/14/2019 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Arthritis
After having knee surgery years ago the doctor told me in the years to come I will have arthritis and it happens. Two years I was introduce to therapeutic rub cream, which is now call intense relief rub. This product is great 👌 since using it my knee is feeling great everyday. I also use it for my lower back pain. I love being pain free.
Try it for yourself
P.J.
From: P.J. | Date: 12/15/2019 12:13 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Best stuff ever
Let me just say I did not use it last night and I woke up multiple times in pain. I have bursitis in both hips and this stuff helps me sleep through the night like a baby.  Absolutely think this stuff is a miracle.
My husband has some bulging disks in his back and it helps him too.
From: Dawn | Date: 12/22/2019 2:02 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Always been good
I've always loved this product from day 1.  I used the Intense Relief Rub on my knee,  shoulder, and INSTANTLY the pain went away.  Will order it again.
From: Owen | Date: 4/24/2020 11:57 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Lower back pain
As a long time suffer of LBP, Ive been through it all: physically therapy, cortisone shots, Chiropractor and more. Nothing has provided fast enough relief than Oxygen Pain Cream. I have used this cream since it’s existence. I use it everyday on my lower back and hips. I’m able to workout and attend yoga classes. Love, love this product!!
From: Gail | Date: 5/2/2020 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Cbd pain relief cream helped my knee pain
This CBD pain relief cream plus the CBD french vanilla coffee I enjoy this product so much it has worked wonders for the pain in my knee I use about the size of a quarter and I rub it on my knee nd pain absolutely goes away quickly but because I use it consistently I really don't have pain any more please use this product at least 7 days for maximum relief  5 stars plus 5 stars.....absolutely Amazing🔥🔥
From: Ricky | Date: 5/13/2020 11:32 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
INTENSE RELIEF RUB
This pain rub gets rid of your pain quickly. I highly recommend it.
From: Mfon | Date: 6/5/2020 2:18 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Pain Be Gone!
I was leery at first thinking NOTHING can work that fast! I was wrong. I experienced some excruciating lower back and foot pain during the last weeks of my pregnancy.  Naturally, I couldn't take medications and this all natural remedy was a Godsend!
From: KAMILLA | Date: 6/5/2020 4:33 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Fast Pain Relief
I used this on my knees and pain was relieved. I also massaged it when l had breast surgery to reduce pain and l had no scarring.
From: Mfon | Date: 6/7/2020 11:10 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Quick Pain Relief
My clients love this product! It helps them to rest better because they are not waking up in the middle of the night with pain. It's AMAZING!!
From: Linda | Date: 6/19/2020 8:06 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Intense Relief Rub
This product works in less than 10 minutes. Once you apply it to the area of pain and discomfort and rub it in a few seconds, you can even tell when it starts to give relief. I highly recommend this product. You won’t regret it.
From: Betty | Date: 6/25/2020 1:09 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)