Product reviews for Therapeutic Rub 60ml/2 oz.

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
No more Pain, just a dab will do ya!
I have 6 slipped discs in my back , 3 in my neck and nerve damage to my left side, I went through a car window in 1998 and I have to tell you I have been very blessed not to be in tons of pain but because I was traveling so much , I inflamed one of the discs in my back to where I could hardly walk . A good friend of mine said try this, it was this wonderful Pain Relief Cream and I have to tell you within a MINUTE and a half I was walking pain free. This stuff is nothing short of amazing.  This product will allow people you to live pain free with out having to take pain killers or become addicted to pain meds. This product will allow you to save money because some other products which don't even come close this product cost you a arm and a leg . I am A HUGE BELIEVER IN THIS PRODUCT! The cost is right , the results IS A TRUE MIRACLE  EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE THIS PRODUCT! JUST GIVE IT A SHOT ALL YOU HAVE TO LOSE IS PAIN..........
From: Nicole | Date: 9/18/2018 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Healing Pain Rub Cream works miracles!
This cream works miracles!  Pain that was always constant in my lower back is gone is under a minute after applying this cream.  I'm always keeping a bottle of this on me!  You've got to try it!
From: Vincent | Date: 9/18/2018 12:03 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
No more Pain
This really works, there are times when my body is sore after the gym and I just massage the area with the pain cream and I see a big difference in a few minutes.
From: Crystal | Date: 9/21/2018 6:31 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
I love this pain cream
I uses the CBD pain rub for my hip  and it works wonder in taking my pain away. I love how it feels when I apply it to my skin, it has slight cool feel and in about 5 to 10 minutes I notice the pain is gone. This CBD product is the deal. Thanks again for this awesome product.
From: James | Date: 9/24/2018 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
No More Ibuprofen!!
I was in 4 car accidents over a 4 year span of time.  In short, some days I couldn't stand up because of subsequent back pain.  Once I used our CBD oil, NO MORE IBUPROFEN. I went from 1800 mgs/day down to none! I also tried the plain cream just to see and I got very similar results! I highly recommend these products! Stop looking. BUY NOW! You can't put a price on good health!
From: Karsten | Date: 10/1/2018 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
My New Hands, and Feet!
I have terrible pain in my hands and feet. I had another pain rub on my desk I would use three or four times a day. With Oxzgen Therapeutic Rub I use it once in the morning and I'm good to go.  A GREAT PRODUCT! Worth every penny I spent; thank you.
Pearlie H.
From: Pearlie | Date: 10/6/2018 10:52 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)
Arthritis and Me...Im Free!!!
Few days ago, my mother introduced me to a business opportunity. While discussing and doing some research, I discovered this therapeutic cream for pain. I am due for hip surgery in a couple of months and needed something that would decrease my pain levels. Once I applied this product to my aching hip and for my neck pain. Within seconds I went from a 7 to 4 and shortly after, within a few minutes relief felt, and you only need to apply a pinch of cream to fulfill the affected area.
From: MONIQUE | Date: 11/11/2018 2:49 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Amazing
With fibromyalgia, you are willing to do anything you are so much pain. When I tried this...I couldn't believe how FAST the relief came and how LONG it lasted. And it came subtly. No menthol,no burning,no cold sensation...just no pain. Worth every dime. You don't need much so a jar stretches. I have friends in Zimbabwe hooked. Getting it there is a challenge.😉Can't say enough?
From: Monique | Date: 11/20/2018 2:53 PM
Was this review helpful? / (0/0)